皮编织带

/
/
皮编织带

圓編皮鞋帶

圓編皮鞋帶
将优质皮革裁成4条, 厚度控制在0.6mm编织成型. 无论单色/双色, 任何颜色都可以搭配, 非功能用途建议装饰用. 非常适合復古鞋和个性化的鞋子。
圆编皮鞋带
将优质皮革裁成4条, 厚度控制在0.6mm编织成型. 无论单色/双色, 任何颜色都可以搭配, 非功能用途建议装饰用. 非常适合復古鞋和个性化的鞋子。
手工一体成型皮编条
挑选质地平均的皮革, 长度约60 CM,厚度控制在0.8MM, 在皮革两端1CM处斩成5条2.5MM宽,全部手工编织一体成型, 非常耐用及时尚, 适合鞋类装饰, 皮包类, 服饰类, 傢俱及皮工艺品.

Join us

我们的鞋带符合所有品牌物性及RSL检测要求. 期待您的样品需求并盼能有机会与您合作.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Braided Leather Lace

/
/
Braided Leather Lace

Four Stand Round Braid Leather Lace

Four Stand Round Braid Leather Lace
Cut good-quality leather Into four strips with the thickness being controlled at 0.6mm and braid. No matter single color/dual colors, any colors can be matched. Nonfunctional lace is recommended for decoration. Good for retro shoes and personalized shoes.
Four Strand Round Braid
Cut good-quality leather Into four strips with the thickness being controlled at 0.6mm and braid. No matter single color/dual colors, any colors can be matched. Nonfunctional lace is recommended for decoration. Good for retro shoes and personalized shoes.
Integrated—Five Stand Flat Leather Manual Braid Lace
Leather with even quality is chosen, the length is around 60cm, and the thickness is controlled at 0.8mm. Cut five pieces of 2.5mm strips at 1cm coming from the both sides of leather. Braiding these five strips manually. Very durable and fashionable. Good for shoes decoration, bags, clothes, furnitures and crafts.

Join us

Chen Tong leather boot lacings meet the physical and RSL tests conducted by every brand.
We look forward to hearing from you regarding a request for samples and the opportunity to work with you.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin